Users that are subscribed to the Free plan can have a total of two active storyboards at one time. If you've finished with a storyboard and no longer need it on your Project Dashboard, you can delete it to make space for a new one.
☝️ Note: On paid accounts, archiving a storyboard will move it to the Storyboard Archive where it will be available to restore, if needed. The Storyboard Archive isn't available on Free plans.
Deleting a Storyboard
To remove a storyboard, hover over it on the Project Dashboard and click the three dots icon.
From the dropdown menu, select Archive Storyboard.
As this is a permanent action, you'll need to first confirm that you'd like to proceed with the deletion. The storyboard will then be permanently removed from your account.