All new users that sign up to Boords will be subscribed to the Free plan. This plan can be used for as long as you like – there is no expiry!  

The Free plan is a feature-limited version of Boords. This article will explain what is and what isn’t included 👇

Storyboard limit

On the Free plan, there is a limit of two storyboards at one time. These storyboards can have a maximum of 12 frames in each. Deleting a storyboard will make space for a new one to be created.

Collaboration

Free users can collaborate with up to two other Free users at one time. Read more about adding Collaborators here.

Available features 

Free users have access to the following Boords features: 

Unavailable features 

Free users don't have access to the following features: 

Any questions? Reach out and let us know - we'll get back to you as soon as possible! 

 

Did this answer your question?