We offer a 7-day free trial of the Professional Starter plan so you can test it out and see if it's suitable for you. If you find that it doesn't work for you, you can cancel your trial from the Billing page of your account. As long as the trial is cancelled by the end of the 7-day period, no payment will be made.
Here are the steps to cancel your trial:
Head to the Billing page of your account and click Cancel my free trial.
Choose your reason for cancelling.
When you cancel your trial, you'll be switched to the Free plan, which is a feature-limited version of Boords. If you re-activate a paid subscription within the following 12 months, all of your work will be recovered - but if it's not re-activated within that time, it'll be deleted permanently.
Still have questions? Get in touch! We'll be happy to answer them for you 💬