Switching from one plan to another is a really simple thing to do. Whether you’re changing from a single-user (Free or Plus) to a Team plan or vice versa, this can be done from within the Billing section of your account. 

  • On the Project Dashboard, hover over your profile image in the top right-hand corner and click Billing
  • Here, you'll see which plan you're currently subscribed to. 
  • To switch from monthly to yearly billing, click the Save with yearly billing button. 

Note: Opting for yearly billing means that you'd save two months worth of payments over the course of the year 💸

Switching your Plan 


To change from one plan to another, click the See all plans & pricing button.

Here, you can choose the plan that best suits your needs!

Any previous payments you've made will be taken into account and the next payment will be calculated on a pro rata basis.

Did this answer your question?