With a team trial account or a Team plan, you can invite your teammates to collaborate on storyboards while controlling project access.
To learn more about the different team roles, check out this article.
Setting up your Team
Access the Team settings page by clicking the Team icon on your Project Dashboard.
Here, you'll be able to send invitations to your teammates to join your Boords team.
For more information on getting your team up and running, take a quick look at the Getting Started section.
Collaborating with Teammates
Being part of a Team plan means that you and your teammates can edit storyboards and animatics simultaneously. Any changes that your teammates make will be updated in real-time on your account - no need to refresh the page 👌