Cancelling your subscription
If you’ve found that Boords doesn’t quite fit the bill for you and you’d like to cancel your subscription, you can do this from within the Billing & invoices page.
To access this page, click your profile image in the top right-hand corner of the Project Dashboard.
Select Cancel subscription.
☝️ Note: After cancelling your subscription, you can re-activate it again within the next 12 months and all of your work will be recovered. If the subscription isn't re-activated within those 12 months, your work will be permanently deleted.
Deleting your account
If you've cancelled your subscription or are subscribed to the Free plan, you'll also have the option to delete your Boords account completely.
Head to the Email & profile page of your account.
Here you'll see the option to delete your account.
Deleting your account is a permanent action and can't be reversed - so please tread carefully!