Yes, of course! In this case, you’d need to opt for monthly billing:
Monthly payments are made automatically on the same date of each month - for example, June 8, July 8, August 8 etc. If you don’t want your subscription to renew for the following month, you'd need to cancel it before the renewal date.
To cancel your subscription, head to the Billing page of your account and select "Cancel subscription".
After cancelling your subscription, none of your work will be deleted unless you specifically ask us to do so! If you want to re-activate your account in the future, all of your work will still be there for you to pick up.