Restricted access users can be invited to all types of team plans (Studio, Company & Company Plus). Like full access users, they also use a seat on the team, which is paid for by the billing user (i.e. the owner).
Unlike full access users, restricted access users have limited access to projects within the team account. The account owner or other full access members can decide which projects they’d like to add them to.
Restricted access users can edit scripts and storyboards and they can leave comments on frames from within the Edit View. They can't create or delete storyboards/projects and they don't have the ability to add or remove other teammates.
This option is most suitable for one-off projects when the user doesn’t need access to all projects within the team account.
Full access users can also be invited to all types of team plans (Studio, Company & Company Plus).
After they’ve accepted their place on the team, they’re given access to all projects within the team account. This option is best suited for creative teams who collaborate with each other on a regular basis.
Unlike restricted access users, full access users are able to create new projects/storyboards and they can delete work that is no longer needed.
They also have the option to administer (i.e. add or remove) teammates.