The activity log helps you to keep track of changes made by yourself or by teammates within your Boords account.

You can access the activity log from the settings section or from the storyboard edit view.

☝️ Note: The activity log started to track events on April 19 2021 so events before that date won’t be shown.

Admin section

Storyboard edit view


The activity log will track the following actions.

When a storyboard is:

  • Created (and when a new version is created)

  • Duplicated

  • Archived

  • Deleted

  • Renamed

  • Restored from the archive

  • Moved to another project

When a project is:

  • Created

  • Archived

  • Renamed

  • Restored from the archive

When a team member is:

  • Assigned a new team role

  • Added to a project

  • Removed from a project

  • Deleted from the team

When an invitation is:

  • Sent to someone to join all projects on the team (i.e. full access)

  • Sent to someone to join a single project on the team (i.e. restricted access)

  • Re-sent to someone to join all projects on the team

  • Re-sent to someone to join a single project on the team

  • Accepted by a full-access user

  • Accepted by a restricted-access user

Did this answer your question?